American University of the Caribbean (AUC) Country Image

American University of the Caribbean (AUC)

Address: Rte Nationale #2 Cayes, Haiti W.I. B.P. 113

Rudenberg Paul

[E]: paulhaiti@yahoo.fr
[P]: (509) 485-5523

Agr. Jean Pierre Pierre Obed

[E]: obedjpp@yahoo.fr
[P]: (509) 485-7393

[Close]
Anton De Kom University of Suriname (ADEKUS) Country Image

Anton De Kom University of Suriname (ADEKUS)

Address: Anton de Kom University of Suriname, Lesweg 86,POB 9212 Paramaribo, Suriname

Robert Tijen Fooh

[E]: r.tjienfooh@uvs.edu / robtjien@gmail.com
[P]: 597- 465558, x330

Lydia Ori

[E]: lydia50ori@hotmail.com / lydiaori@gmail.com

Ranoe Mangal- Jhari

[E]: vlir-iuc@uvs.edu

[Close]
Bahamas Agriculture and Marine Science Institute Country Image

Bahamas Agriculture and Marine Science Institute

Address: Bahamas

Raveenia Roberts-Hanna

[E]: ravellisa@yahoo.com
[P]: 242-397-6580

http://www.bamsibahamas.com
[Close]
Barbados Community College Country Image

Barbados Community College

Address: Howells Cross Rd, St. Michael, Barbados.

Marcia Marville
Programme Coordinator
[E]: greta@caribsurf.com
[P]: (246) 426-2858

www.bcc.edu.bb
[Close]
Eastern Caribbean Institute of Agriculture and Forestry (ECIAF) Country Image

Eastern Caribbean Institute of Agriculture and Forestry (ECIAF)

Address: Centeno, Caroni North Bank Road, Trinidad and Tobago

Carlton Sambury

[E]: samburycarlton@hotmail.com
[P]: (868) 646-2650

[Close]
Guyana School of Agriculture Country Image

Guyana School of Agriculture

Address: Guyana School of Agriculture, Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara, Guyana

Brian Greenidge

[E]: bgreenidge4@yahoo.com / gsa.campus@gmail.com
[P]: (592) 220-2297

Oscar Glasgow

[E]: oscarglasgow@hotmail.com

[Close]
H. Levitt Stoutt Community College Country Image

H. Levitt Stoutt Community College

Address: P.O. Box 3097, Paraquita Bay, Road Town Tortola, B.V.I.

Professor Will George
Professor
[E]: wgeorges@email.hlscc.edu.vg
[P]: (284) 494-4994

www.hlscc.edu.vg
[Close]
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA) Country Image

Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)

Address: Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique, Domaine Duclos, 97170 Petit -Bourg, Guadeloupe, FWI

Harry Ozier - Lafontaine

[E]: ozier@antilles.inra.fr

Jean-Louis Diman

[E]: diman@antilles.inra.fr

Maximin Corine

[E]: corine.maximin@antilles.inra.fr

[Close]
Instituto Agronómico Salesiano (IAS) Country Image

Instituto Agronómico Salesiano (IAS)

Address: Aut. Duarte, Km. 3, P.O. Box 206, La Vega

Professor Julio Dévora
Professor
[E]: juldevora@hotmail.com
[P]: (809)242-5657

[Close]
Instituto Agronómico San Ignacio de Loyola (IASIL) Country Image

Instituto Agronómico San Ignacio de Loyola (IASIL)

Address: Carret. Duarte, Dajabón

Rev. Padre José Ramón López Jáquez

[E]: lopezfj@hotmail.net.do
[P]: (809) 579-8229

Ing. Rufo Jimenez

[P]: (809) 579-7575

[Close]
Instituto Politécnico Loyola (IPL) Country Image

Instituto Politécnico Loyola (IPL)

Address: Instituto Politecnico Loyola, San Cristóbal, Republica Dominicana

Ing. Felix Rondón
Director de Investigación
[E]: frondon@gmail.com / frrondon@hotmail.com

www.ipl.edu.do
[Close]
Instituto Tecnológico del Cibao Oriental (ITECO) Country Image

Instituto Tecnológico del Cibao Oriental (ITECO)

Address: Universidad Technologica del Cibao, Cotuí, Republica Dominicana

Claribel Ramirez

[E]: cramirez@iteco.edu.do
[P]: (809)585-2291, x237/238

Ing. Sigfredo Rodríguez
Escuela de Agronomía
[E]: sigfredo_arg@hotmail.com

www.iteco.edu.do
[Close]
Samuel Jackman Prescod Polytechnic Country Image

Samuel Jackman Prescod Polytechnic

Address: Widley, St. Michael, Barbados BB11103

Professor Hector Belle
Dean/Director School of Agronomy
[E]: hbelle@sipp.edu.bb / agrivoc@yahoo.com
[P]: (246) 426-1920

www.sjpp.edu.bb
[Close]
State University of Haiti Country Image

State University of Haiti

Address: State University of Haiti, Port- au- Prince, Haiti

Joycelyn Louissaint

[E]: jlouissaint2000@yahoo.fr

Jean Vernet Henry

[E]: jv_henry@yahoo.fr

[Close]
Stichting Polytechnic College of Suriname, PTC Country Image

Stichting Polytechnic College of Suriname, PTC

Address: Stichting Polytechnic College of Suriname, Kinderdord Straat2-4 Paramaribo, Suriname

Holband Robby Glenn

[E]: g.holband@pr.edu.sr
[P]: 597-490370

Letitia Bijnaar

[E]: l.bijnaar@ptc.edu.sr

[Close]
The University of the West Indies (UWI) Country Image

The University of the West Indies (UWI)

Address: The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago

Dr. Wayne Ganpat
Dean, Faculty of Food and Agriculture
[E]: wayne.ganpat@sta.uwi.edu
[P]: (868) 662-2002 ext 2113

Dr. Lynda Wickham
Deputy Dean, Outreach & Internationalisation, Lecturer
[E]: lynda.wickham@sta.uwi.edu
[P]: (868) 662-2002 ext 82110

www.sta.uwi.edu
[Close]
Universad ISA Country Image

Universad ISA

Address: Av. Presidente Guzmán, Km. 5 ½, La Herradura, Santiago, Republica Dominica

Rafael Amable Vásquez Martinez
Dean, Faculty of Ciencias Agroalimentarias y del Ambiente
[E]: rafaelvama@gmail.com
[P]: (809)247-2000, x213

www.isa.edu.do
[Close]
Universidad Agroforestal Fernando Arturo de Meriño (UAFAM) Country Image

Universidad Agroforestal Fernando Arturo de Meriño (UAFAM)

Address: Universidad Agroforestal Fernando A. de Merino,Jarabacoa, La Vega, Republica Dominicana

Rolando Reyes

[E]: rectoria@uafam.edu.do / rolandoreyesyasociados@gmail.com
[P]: (809)-574-6693



[Close]
Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo (UASD) Country Image

Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo (UASD)

Address: Facultad de Ciencias Agronomicas y Veterinarias Ciudad Universitaria, Av. Alma Matter, P.O. Box 1355, Finca Experimental de Engombe,Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana

Modesto Reyes

[E]: reyes.modesto@hotmail.com
[P]: (809) 537-8757

www.uasd.edu.do
[Close]
Universidad Católica Tecnológica del Cibao (UCATECI) Country Image

Universidad Católica Tecnológica del Cibao (UCATECI)

Address: Autopista Duarte, Km. 1, Av. Universitaria, P. O. Box 401, La Vega, Republica Dominicana

Fernando de Leon

[E]: de_leonfernando@hotmail.com

Jacobo Díaz
Director Escuela Agronomica
[E]: villero78@hotmail.com
[P]: (809) 573-3863

www.ucateci.edu.do
[Close]
Universidad Federico Henriquez y Carvajal, UFHEC Country Image

Universidad Federico Henriquez y Carvajal, UFHEC

Address: Universidad Federico Henriquez y Carvajal, Moca, Republica Dominicana

Wady Ramirez
Dean
[E]: wramirez@ufhec.edu.do

Bienvenido Cabral Escalante

[E]: bencabral@hotmail.com

Patricio D. Flores Grullon

[E]: pdonato@hotmail.com

[Close]
Universidad Nacional Evangélica (UNEV) Country Image

Universidad Nacional Evangélica (UNEV)

Address: Universidad Nacional Evangelica, Bonao, Republica Dominicana

Ing. Victor Manuel Espaillat

[E]: victor.7777@hotmail.com
[P]: (809) 221-6786

[Close]
Universidad Nacional Pedro Henríquez Ureña (UNPHU) Country Image

Universidad Nacional Pedro Henríquez Ureña (UNPHU)

Address: Universidad Nacional Pedro Henriquez Urena, Ave. John F. Kennedy, Km 6 -1/ 2, esq. Ave.Winston Churchill, Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana

Jose Rafael Espaillat

[E]: jrespaillat@unphu.edu.do
[P]: (809) 562-6601, x2511

Francisco Sanchis Guardiola

[E]: fsanchis@unphu.edu.do

www.unphu.edu.do
[Close]
Universidad Tecnológica del Cibao Oriental Country Image

Universidad Tecnológica del Cibao Oriental

Address: Cotuí, República Dominicana

Sigfredo Rodriguez

[E]: sigfredo_arg@hotmail.com
[P]: 809-585-2291 x237/238

Claribel Ramírez

[E]: cramirez@iteco.edu.do

https://uteco.edu.do
[Close]
Universidad Tecnológica del Sur (UTESUR) Country Image

Universidad Tecnológica del Sur (UTESUR)

Address: Universidad Tecnologica del Sur, Azua, Republica Dominicana

Henry Ricardo

[E]: hricardo28@gmail.com

[Close]
Universite d'Etat d'Haiti (UEH) Country Image

Universite d'Etat d'Haiti (UEH)

Address: Damien, Route Nationale No.1, Port-au-Prince, Haiti.

Jacques Blaise

[E]: jacques891@yahoo.com
[P]: (509) 244 2940

Maryse L. François

[E]: denise1745@yahoo.com
[P]: (509) 244 2940

[Close]
Universite Episcopale d'Haiti (UNEPH) Country Image

Universite Episcopale d'Haiti (UNEPH)

Address: Universite Episcopale d' Haiti, Port- au- Prince, Haiti

Dr. Robert R. Joseph

[E]: robertrjoseph1@gmail.com / robertrjoseph2@yahoo.com

Lucien Jean Bernard

[E]: lucienjeanbernard@yahoo.fr / unephhaiti@hotmail.com / contact@uneph.org

Viergela Louis

[E]: unephhaiti@hotmail.com

[Close]
University of Florida Country Image

University of Florida

Address: University of Florida, Florida, United States Of America

Walter Bowen

[E]: wbowen@ufl.edu
[P]: 1+ (352)-392-1965

Anthony Edward Evans

[E]: eaevans@ufl.edu
[P]: (305)-246-7001, x272

www.ufl.edu
[Close]
University of Guyana Country Image

University of Guyana

Address: University of Guyana, Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, Turkeyen Campus, P.O. Box 101110, Georgetown, Guyana

Elroy Charles

[E]: elroy_c@yahoo.co.uk
[P]: 592-222-5424;592-222-3596;596-665-5458;592-222-3599

www.uog.edu.gy
[Close]
University of Puerto Rico Country Image

University of Puerto Rico

Address: University of Puerto Rico, P.O Box 9030 Mayaguez, Puerto Rico

Raul Macchiavelli

[E]: raul.macchiavelli@upr.edu
[P]: (787) 833-3486 / 787-832-4040, x5975-5980

Pablo Morales Payan

[E]: morales.payan@upr.edu

www.uprm.edu
[Close]
University of the Virgin Islands Country Image

University of the Virgin Islands

Address: University of Virgin Islands, P.O. Box 1000 RR01 Kingshill, St. Croix, US Virgin Islands 00850

Kwame Garcia, Sr.
Director Extension Service
[E]: kgarcia@uvi.edu / kgarcia@live.uvi.edu
[P]: (340)692-4091

Kofi Boateng

[E]: kboaten@uvi.edu

www.uvi.edu
[Close]
University of Trinidad & Tobago Country Image

University of Trinidad & Tobago

Address: University of Trinidad & Tobago, Caroni North Bank Road, Centeno, Trinidad, WI

Puran Bridgemohan

[E]: Puran.Bridgemohan@utt.edu.tt
[P]: 868-642-1773 / 868-646-2650 / 868-761-1231

[Close]
Université Caraïbe (UC) Country Image

Université Caraïbe (UC)

Address: Universite Caraibe, 7 Delmas 29, Port -au- Prince, Haiti

Jocelyn Trouillot

[E]: jotrouillot@yahoo.com
[P]: (509) 2246-5531; 2246-5631

Jean Verdieu Nelson

[E]: jeanverdieu@yahoo.com

[Close]
Université Notre Dame d’Haïti (UNDH) Country Image

Université Notre Dame d’Haïti (UNDH)

Address: B.P. 151 (Cayes)

Sildor Emmanuel

[E]: esildor@hotmail.com
[P]: (509) 409-0543

Noles Abellard

[E]: nabellard@yahoo.fr

[Close]
Université Quisqueya (UNIQ) Country Image

Université Quisqueya (UNIQ)

Address: Universite Quisqueya, Faculte des Sciences de l' Agriculture et de l' Environemnt, Angle Rue Charéron et Boulevard Harry Truman, Port-au-Prince, Haïti

Jacky Lumarque

[E]: jlumarque@yahoo.com
[P]: (509) 221-4516

Jean Pierre Obed

[E]: obedjpp@yahoo.fr

Edgard Previlon

[E]: edprevilon@yahoo.fr / eprevilon@hotmail.com

www.uniq.edu
[Close]
Universte Des Antilles Et De La Guyane(UAG) Country Image

Universte Des Antilles Et De La Guyane(UAG)

Address: 79159 Ointe A Pitre, Cedex, Guadeloupe, FWI

M. Fred Reno
International Affairs Representative
[E]: fred.reno@univ-ag.fr
[P]: (590)-938 8689

www.univ-ag.fr
[Close]

Caribbean Council for Higher Education in Agriculture

CACHE is a regional network of public and private educational institutions, organised to enhance their contribution toward fostering human resource development for sustainable transformation of agriculture in the Caribbean. Following from an initiative under the CARICOM Secretariat RTP Sub-Programme on Human Resource Development led by the University of the West Indies, IICA has been instrumental in the establishment of this network.

Our Vision

CACHE shall promote the development of innovative programmes in agriculture, agribusiness and environmental education.

Our Mission

The Council’s mission shall be to promote cooperation among institutions of higher education in agriculture for enhancing sustainable agricultural development in the Caribbean within the framework of the Inter-American integration process.

Our Goals

The Council’s goals shall be the following:

  • Excellence in agricultural education.
  • Strengthening the capability of its member institutions to provide excellent higher education in agriculture.